The Agila FC UFL 2015 League Schedule

Date Opponent Time Location
19 Feb (Thu) Laos FC 17:15 RMS
01 Mar (Sun) CANCELLED Mendiola FC 14:15 RMS
12 Mar (Thu) Pasargad FC 20:15 RMS
19 Mar (Thu) JP Voltes FC 17:15 RMS
31 Mar (Tue) Mendiola FC 17:15 RMS
09 Apr (Thu) Forza FC 17:15 RMS
19 Apr (Sun) Kabuscorp de Laguna FC 14:15 RMS
31 May (Sun) Laos FC 14:15 RMS
04 Jun (Thu) Mendiola FC 20:15 RMS
25 Jun (Thu) Pasargad FC 17:15 RMS
05 Jul (Sun) JP Voltes FC 14:15 RMS
19 Jul (Sun) Forza FC 14:15 RMS
23 Jul (Thu) Kabuscorp de Laguna FC 20:15 RMS